Established 1958

Contact Delton Cabinets

Address
13030-146th street, Edmonton
Alberta, Canada T5L 2H7
Google Map

Phone: (780) 413-2260
Fax: (780) 455-6107
Toll Free: (800) 252-9345

Showroom Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Except on Long Weekends)
Sunday Closed
We are closed on Long Weekend and Statutory holidays



By Department:

Administration

Bill Dart – Partner and General Manager
(d) 780-784-5542
(c) 780-966-147
Bill@DeltonCabinets.com

Rachelle - Controller and Office Manager
(d) 780-784-5544
Rachelle@DeltonCabinets.com

Design and Sales

Leslie Holland - Managing Partner, Design and Sales
(d) 780-784-5543
(c) 780-818-7722
LeslieH@DeltonCabinets.com

Design and Sales Consultants
Alison – 780-413-2449, alison@deltoncabinets.com
Amanda – 780-413-2446, amanda@deltoncabinets.com
Cindy – 780-413-2447. cindy@deltoncabinets.com
Peter – 780-413-2448, peter@deltoncabinets.com
Praveen – 780-784-5547, praveen@deltoncabinets.com
Ross Bunnah – 780-784-5548, ross@deltoncabinets.com
Singh Dhami – 780-784-5550, singh@deltoncabinets.com 

Manufacturing

Scott Reeb - Managing Partner Operations
Scott@DeltonCabinets.com

Customer Service & Installation

Greg Brooks - Manager, Customer Service & Installation Department
(d) 780-784-5546
(c) 780-934-5141
Greg@DeltonCabinets.com


Facebook Google - Review Us Houzz